People Behind the Puppets Volume 20

Hi Everyone!

Welcome to the 20th edition of the People Behind the Puppets series! This week my “best friend forever” youssefsedrak will be my guest. He was so kind to accept my interview, we had a nice chat, i hope you enjoy it, i’m sorry i wasn’t able to follow schedule very regularly lately. Since my school started, i’m not totally able to spend my time on my blog.  So i may have a break on blog for couple of weeks. Anyway, hope you enjoy this interview! 😀 😀 😀

Hi Youssef, thank you very much for accepting my interview, let’s talk about your current situation before interview, so, how are you? What have you been doing lately in both real life and Puppet Guardian? 
First of all, I’d like to thank you Rivers for doing this interview and in Puppet Guardian, actually I was doing just fine completed my goals (Zoa Inventory) and in real life I was Ok too.
Do you remember when and how you first started playing Puppet Guardian? How did you find the Puppet Guardian website?
I found Puppet Guardian from a browser gaming website since I wasn’t allowed to download much so I tried it, but I felt that I would never improve my puppet in it so I quitted , I came back this year since I was feeling bored so I found a Link to a game called Magical Rooms so I felt excited so Magical Rooms made me return too Puppet Guardian (Notice that I said “so” lot’s of times)
You made a game of yourself lately (http://thenightmaresaga.weebly.com/play.html) Where did this idea come from? And what do people think about it?

Actually I was thinking about making a game. So I asked my cousins (Stormy and Nardine) to pick a name for it, they said nightmare (something) and then I didn’t really believe that I’d be able to make a game but I came back and made it, it wasn’t really hard making it. I’ve chosen saga because I like all the movies and games which are divided into parts (Saga’s). I think that people like it but they keep asking me how to change weapon haha. And i don’t really care what they think because I did something that I wanted and I never thought that I’d ever make it.

What are your favorite items and weapons in Puppet Guardian? Can you tell us more about your goals and progress at the moment?

My favorite item is Black Liquid haha and gems (Especially Zoisite), But I like many weapons, for example: Ghost Scythe, Dark Axe (Upgraded version is nice too)-, Dark Staff, Shadow Wand, Zoa Spear and Venom Bow (Upgraded). And my goal is to get a gem (Anytype). Or too make Dark Staff.
As a player who played for a long time, what are your thoughts over changes or updates on Puppet Guardian over the years?
I’d like the game to have a profanity filter and to release Ocean Book, that’s all.
Do you have any memories or players from the past which makes you smile when you remember them?
I have many memories actually everytime I remember my favorite Puppets (They know themselves ;)) I feel happy and I really never felt sad at Puppet Guardian except when I got scammed and when people made fun of me when I was a newbie
What does Puppet Guardian mean to you? How important is it for you and how can you describe it?
Actually Puppet Guardian means a lot to me I don’t really care about my items I enjoy spending time with my friends there and I can describe it as the best game with best friends (Slogan) 😀
If you were without all your friends on Puppet Guardian, would you quit or would you make new friends? Why?
If all my friends quitted I will quit because like I said Puppet Guardian isn’t only about items (I wouldn’t quit for good only play it for fun) because Puppet Guardian took a space from my heart.
As an experienced player, do you have any suggestions for new players?
Yes, I do I suggest them not to trade with anyone they don’t know or too buy stuff for lot’s of money without checking the wiki pr asking other players.
Thank you so much for letting me to have an interview with you youssef! Hope to see you soon, take care!

Thank You!”

Thank you so much for reading! Take care and see you until next entry! 😀 😀 😀


4 responses to “People Behind the Puppets Volume 20

Leave a comment